2018 PLL Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentLarry Esteplestep@luckecosystems.com804-316-8399
Vice PresidentJay HeckelVPresidentPowhatanLL@gmail.com804-400-3807
SecretarySamantha GeraldSecretaryPowhatanLL@gmail.com804-229-0746
TreasurerJessica MyersTreasurerPowhatanLL@gmail.com804-339-1097
Safety OfficerShelley WoodleySafetyPowhatanLL@gmail.com804-928-9441
Communications OfficerMichael Keelermk_ck@verizon.net804-332-3052
Umpire DirectorSam Hullsamuelhull@comcast.net804-514-6937
Equipment ManagerJohn Snellingsksnellings@gmail.com804-337-2950
Coaching CoordinatorNathan Goodwynngoodwyn@collegiate-va.org804-938-8008
Player AgentPhil Sparks804-387-2978
Tee Ball DirectorDon Richardsontballpowhatanll@gmail.com804-767-0992
Coach Pitch DirectorJennifer Tomlin804-350-4273
Minors DirectorLarry Esteplestep@luckecosystems.com804-316-8399
Majors DirectorJamie Laymanjames.layman@capitalone.com804-397-5809
Juniors DirectorAlex Higginsjuniordirectorpll@gmail.com804-510-9974
Seniors DirectorKris Tomlinkstomlin78@yahoo.com804-437-6472

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!