There is no content to display. Please enter a valid embed URL in the visual editor.

Minors, Ages 9-10

FIELD TIME HOME AWAY
Monday 4/17/2017 Orange 6:00pm Blue Jays practice or make up game
Tuesday 4/18/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Yankees Blue Jays
Wednesday 4/19/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Orioles Red Sox
Thursday 4/20/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Indians
Friday 4/21/2017 LO 6:00pm Yankees practice or make up game
Saturday 4/22/2017 LO 9:00am Blue Jays Orioles
Saturday 4/22/2017 LO 11:30am Red Sox Braves
Saturday 4/22/2017 LO 2:00pm Indians Yankees
Monday 4/24/2017 Orange 6:00pm Orioles practice or make up game
Tuesday 4/25/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Yankees Red Sox
Wednesday 4/26/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Blue Jays
Thursday 4/27/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Indians Orioles
Friday 4/28/2017 GREEN 6:00pm Red Sox practice or make up game
Saturday 4/29/2017 GREEN 11:00am Blue Jays Indians
Saturday 4/29/2017 GREEN 1:30pm Red Sox Braves
Saturday 4/29/2017 GREEN 4:00pm Orioles Yankees
Monday 5/1/2017 Orange 6:00pm Braves practice or make up game
Tuesday 5/2/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Yankees
Wednesday 5/3/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Blue Jays Red Sox
Thursday 5/4/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Orioles Indians
Friday 5/5/2017 GREEN 6:00pm Indians practice or make up game
Saturday 5/6/2017 GREEN 11:00am Indians Braves
Saturday 5/6/2017 GREEN 1:30pm Red Sox Orioles
Saturday 5/6/2017 GREEN 4:00pm Blue Jays Yankees
Monday 5/8/2017 Orange 6:00pm Blue Jays practice or make up game
Tuesday 5/9/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Yankees Indians
Wednesday 5/10/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Red Sox
Thursday 5/11/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Orioles Blue Jays
Friday 5/12/2017 GREEN 6:00pm Yankees practice or make up game
Saturday 5/13/2017 GREEN 11:00am Red Sox Indians
Saturday 5/13/2017 GREEN 1:30pm Blue Jays Braves
Saturday 5/13/2017 GREEN 4:00pm Orioles Yankees
Monday 5/15/2017 Orange 6:00pm Orioles practice or make up game
Tuesday 5/16/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Yankees Red Sox
Wednesday 5/17/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Orioles
Thursday 5/18/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Indians Blue Jays
Friday 5/19/2017 GREEN 6:00pm Red Sox practice or make up game
Saturday 5/20/2017 GREEN 11:00am Indians Orioles
Saturday 5/20/2017 GREEN 1:30pm Red Sox Blue Jays
Saturday 5/20/2017 GREEN 4:00pm Yankees Braves
Monday 5/22/2017 Orange 6:00pm Braves practice or make up game
Tuesday 5/23/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Yankees Blue Jays
Wednesday 5/24/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Orioles Red Sox
Thursday 5/25/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Indians
Friday 5/26/2017 GREEN 6:00pm Indians practice or make up game
Saturday 5/27/2017 GREEN Blue Jays Orioles
Saturday 5/27/2017 GREEN Red Sox Braves
Saturday 5/27/2017 GREEN Indians Yankees
Monday 5/29/2017 Orange 6:00pm Blue Jays practice or make up game
Tuesday 5/30/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Yankees Orioles
Wednesday 5/31/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Braves Blue Jays
Thursday 6/1/2017 GREEN 6:15pm Indians Red Sox
Friday 6/2/2017 GREEN 6:00pm Yankees practice or make up game
Saturday 6/3/2017 GREEN 11:00am Blue Jays Indians
Saturday 6/3/2017 GREEN 1:30pm Orioles Braves
Saturday 6/3/2017 GREEN 4:00pm Red Sox Yankees
Tournament Schedule to be determined