Contact

Name Position Phone Email
Charlie Green Jr. President 804-690-2138 lilman4fire@aol.com
Jay Heckel Vice President 804-400-3807 jheckel@pllbaseball.com
Samantha Gerald Secretary 804-229-0746 secretary@pllbaseball.com
Jessica Myers  Treasurer 804-339-1097 jmyers@pllbaseball.com
Bobby Gray Safety Officer 804-363-3153 bobbygray857@comcast.net
Michael Keeler Communications Officer 804-332-3052 mk_ck@verizon.net
Gordon Walker Umpire Director 804-347-2927 gwalker@pllbaseball.com
John Altieri Coaching Coordinator  804-641-1616 john.altieri1@gmail.com
Phil Sparks Player Agent 804-387-2978 sparks938@msn.com
Kris Tomlin Tee Ball Director 804-437-6472 kstomlin78@yahoo.com
Larry Estep Coach Pitch Director 804-316-8399 lestep@luckecosystems.com
Jamie Layman Minors Director 804-397-5809 james.layman@capitalone.com
Alex Higgins Majors Director 804-510-9974 wvufansnva@aol.com
CJ Lindjhem Seniors Director 804-201-6864
PLL Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 353 Powhatan, VA 23139