Contact

Name Position Phone Email
Charlie Green Jr. President 804-690-2138 lilman4fire@aol.com
Jay Heckel Vice President 804-400-3807 jheckel@pllbaseball.com
Samantha Gerald Secretary 804-229-0746 secretary@pllbaseball.com
Jessica Myers  Treasurer 804-339-1097 jmyers@pllbaseball.com
Shelley Woodley Safety Officer 804-928-9441 swoodley@pllbaseball.com
Michael Keeler Communications Officer 804-332-3052 mk_ck@verizon.net
Sam Hull Umpire Director 804-514-6937 samuelhull@comcast.net
John Snellings Equipment Manager 804-337-2950 ksnellings@gmail.com
Nathan Goodwyn Coaching Coordinator 804-938-8008 ngoodwyn@collegiate-va.org
Phil Sparks Player Agent 804-387-2978 psparks@pllbaseball.com
Don Richardson Tee Ball Director 804-767-0992 donrichardson9531@gmail.com
Jennifer Tomlin Coach Pitch Director 804-350-4273 jtomlin@pllbaseball.com
Larry Estep Minors Director 804-316-8399 lestep@luckecosystems.com
Jamie Layman Majors Director 804-397-5809 james.layman@capitalone.com
Alex Higgins Juniors Director 804-510-9974
Kris Tomlin Seniors Director 804-437-6472
PLL Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 353 Powhatan, VA 23139